Hitchin Town Football Club

"Football for the Future"

Home 1st Team Reserves Under 18 News The Club Supporters

1st Team Fixtures 2010-11

Day Date Time Competition Opposition Venue Att Result
Thursday 15 July 19:45 PSF Luton Town Home 878 L 1-5
Tuesday 20 July 19:45 PSF Stotfold Away   W 4-0
Monday 26 July 19:45 PSF Hendon Home 141 D 0-0
Saturday 31 July 16:00 PSF Wroxham Away   W 5-1
Monday 02 Aug 19:45 PSF Stevenage Home 401  L 0-4
Saturday 07 Aug 15:00 PSF Bedford Town Home 185 L 3-4 
 
Saturday  14 Aug 15:00 ZC1  Rugby Town Away 243 D 1-1 
Tuesday  17 Aug 19:45 ZC1 Northwood Home 287 W 1-0 
Saturday 21 Aug 15:00 ZC1 Slough Town Home 385  W 3-2
Saturday 28 Aug 15:00 FAC Prelim Ware Home 234 W 2-1 
Monday 30 Aug 15:00 ZC1 Soham Town Rangers Away 200  W 3-2
Saturday 04 Sep 15:00 ZC1 North Greenford United Home 338  W2-0
Saturday 11 Sep 15:00 FAC 1Q Aveley Home 224  W 2-1
Tuesday 14 Sep 19:45 ZC1 Daventry Town Away 143  D 1-1 
Saturday 18 Sep 15:00 ZC1 Bedworth United Away 124  W 1-0 
Saturday 25 Sep 15:00 FAC 2Q Cambridge City Away 388  D 2-2 
Tuesday 28 Sep 19:45 FAC 2Q R Cambridge City Home 324  L 0-2 
Saturday 02 Oct 15:00 FAT Prelim Needham Market Away 216  L 2-4 
Tuesday 05 Oct 19:45 ZC1 Leighton Town Home 244  W 5-0
Saturday 09 Oct 15:00 ZC1 AFC Hayes Away 106 W 5-0 
Saturday 16 Oct 15:00 ZC1 Atherstone Town Home 313  W 5-2
Wednesday 20 Oct 19:45 ZC1 Bedfont Town Away 121 D 1-1 
Saturday 23 Oct 15:00 ZC1 Burnham Home 378  W 3-0
Tuesday 26 Oct 19:45 SLC 1 Bedford Town Home 122 W 2-1 
Saturday 30 Oct 15:00 ZC1 Aylesbury Home 388  W 4-2 
Saturday 06 Nov 15:00 ZC1 Biggleswade Town Away 366  W 2-1
Tuesday 09 Nov 19:45 HSC 1 Ware Home 64  L 3-4 
Saturday 13 Nov 15:00 ZC1 Ashford Town (Middx) Home 444 D3-3
Tuesday 16 Nov 19:45 ZC1 Barton Rovers Away 214 W 5-2
Saturday 20 Nov 15:00 ZC1 Beaconsfield SYCOB Away 92  W 4-1
Tuesday 23 Nov 19:45 SLC 2 Hemel Hempstead Home 94  L 1-2 aet
Saturday 11 Dec 15:00 ZC1 Northwood Away 168  W 7-0 
Tuesday 14 Dec 19:45 ZC1 Woodford United Home 231  D 0-0
Monday 03 Jan 15:00 ZC1 Soham Town Rangers Home 408  W 9-1 
Saturday 08 Jan 15:00 ZC1 Slough Town Away 346  D 1-1
Tuesday 11 Jan 19:45 ZC1 Marlow Home 222  W 3-0
Saturday 15 Jan 15:00 ZC1 Daventry Town Home 463  W 2-0 
Saturday 22 Jan 15:00 ZC1 Atherstone Town Away 153  W 3-1 
Tuesday 25 Jan 19:45 ZC1 Uxbridge Home 230  D 2-2 
Saturday 29 Jan 15:00 ZC1 Bedworth United Home 357  W 2-1 
Tuesday 01 Feb 19:45 ZC1 Rugby Town Home 238 L 1-2 
Saturday 05 Feb 15:00 ZC1 Woodford United Away 142  D 0-0
Saturday 12 Feb 15:00 ZC1 Beaconsfield SYCOB Home 362  W 4-0
Saturday 19 Feb 15:00 ZC1 Marlow Away 161  D 1-1 
Saturday 26 Feb 15:00 ZC1 Aylesbury Away 158  W 3-1
Tuesday 01 Mar 19:45 ZC1 Barton Rovers Home 277  L 1-2 
Saturday 05 Mar 15:00 ZC1 Uxbridge Away 157  L 0-1 
Saturday 12 Mar 15:00 ZC1 Biggleswade Town Home 628  L 1-2
Tuesday 15 Mar 19:45 ZC1 Arlesey Town Away 604  W 2-1
Saturday 19 Mar 15:00 ZC1 Ashford Town (Middx) Away 122  L 0-3
Saturday 26 Mar 15:00 ZC1 AFC Hayes Home 316  W 2-0
Saturday 02 Apr 15:00 ZC1 Leighton Town Away 271 L 2-3 
Saturday 09 Apr 15:00 ZC1 Bedfont Town Home 374  W 5-1
Saturday 16 Apr 15:00 ZC1 Burnham  Away 144 W 2-1
Saturday 23 Apr 15:00 ZC1 North Greenford United Away 121  W 5-1
Monday 25 Apr 15:00 ZC1 Arlesey Town Home 1508  L 0-1 
Thursday 28 Apr 19:45 ZC1 PO SF Slough Town Home 602  W 4-1
Monday 02 May 15:00 ZC1 PO F Daventry Town Home 1048  W 2-0

Legend

EVSP - Evo-stik Southern League Premier
RIC - Red Insure (Southern League) Cup
FAC - FA Cup
FAT - FA Trophy
HSC - Herts Senior Cup
HCC - Herts Charity Cup